Stick2hockey presents hockey year book 2008
Home    About the Author    Purchase    Testimonials    Contact Us
  Home   I   Media   
Download PDF Hockey Year Book Released
Deccan Herald, 3 August 2007

The ‘Hockey Year book 2007 “ authored by  K. Arumugam, was released by former SAI Executive Director and Olympian MP Ganesh in a function on Friday. 

The year book, published first in 1995, is devoted to domestic hockey besides details of  matches played by India in international tournaments.  

Current Indian players Prabodh Tirkey and Bharat Chikara, who were earlier selected as Player of the Year and rising Star of the year respectively, were to be honoured at the function but they couldn’t turn up.

Hockey Year book 2008
Hockey Year book 2008
- About the book
- Foreword
- Announcements
- Media
- Releasing Ceremony
- Content
Hockey Year book 2008
Sponsers & Associates
Home    About the Author    Purchase    Testimonials   Contact Us
Site Designed & Developed By : 4th Dimension