Stick2hockey presents hockey year book 2008
Home    About the Author    Purchase    Testimonials    Contact Us
  Home   I   Media   
Download PDF Honour for Prabodh, Surinder
The Hindu, August 2007

Prabodh Tirkey and Surinder Kaur have been selected the ‘Player of the Year’ by Hockey year Boo, according to a release from its author K. Arumugam. 

Asunta Lakra and Bharat Chikara have been chosen for the ‘Rising Stars’ Award, while the Namdhaari Xi has been announced as the “Team of the year’, particular for its fine effort in the 63rd National Championship at Jalandhar.  

The would be felicitated during the launch of the book that was first releaed in 1995 and would be seeing its eighth edition shortly – Speecial Correspondent.

Hockey Year book 2008
Hockey Year book 2008
- About the book
- Foreword
- Announcements
- Media
- Releasing Ceremony
- Content
Hockey Year book 2008
Sponsers & Associates
Home    About the Author    Purchase    Testimonials   Contact Us
Site Designed & Developed By : 4th Dimension